Half Season Ticket 2020/21

< < back to Season Ticket

The Half Season Tickets are valid for the first 10 scheduled home league games, which are:

  1. Sat 19 September 2020: Hyde United
  2. Tue 6 October 2020: Nantwich Town
  3. Sat 17 October 2020: Witton Albion
  4. Tue 20 October 2020: Stalybridge Celtic
  5. Tue 3 November 2020: South Shields
  6. Sat 14 November 2020: Stafford Rangers
  7. Tue 17 November 2020: Basford United
  8. Sat 28 November 2020: Ashton United
  9. Sat 12 December 2020: FC United of Manchester
  10. Sat 26 December 2020: Grantham Town

I.e. They are valid until Sat 26 December 2020.

If a home game is rescheduled (due to weather/league changes), the tickets will still be valid for the first 10 consecutive home games, regardless of who those fixtures are against.

Half Season Tickets are not valid for Cup games.

Half Season Tickets are not refundable.

Half season tickets are only available for Adults and Concessions.

Adults: £75 (on the gate price would be £120)

Concessions: £52 (on the gate price would be £80)

For Youth and U16 tickets, please purchase a full season ticket, as these already represent great value for money:

Youth (16-18): £30

U16s: Pay your age (at time of purchase)

Please make sure you are happy with these terms before purchasing.